The election results are in and the 2013-2014 Board of Directors for the CAPLA Chapter of the American Institute of Architecture Students are:
President: Lisa Martinez, 3rd Year
Vice-President (President-elect): Amanda Schwarz, 2nd Year
Secretary: Andrea Rose, 3rd Year
Treasurer: Amelia Elliott, 4th Year
Director of Public Relations: Kevin Murney, 2nd Year
Co-Social Directors: Bernardo Teran + Erica Blank, 3rd Years
Freedom By Design Director: William Ruoff, 2nd Year
Past-President: Andrea Young, 4th Year

Congratulation to our new AIAS leaders!
Friday, April 12, 2013 - 9:00am