Sixteen students will be initiated to the Tau Sigma Delta national honors society this Friday, October 25. Congratulations to:

Ryan Baxter, Architecture

Edward J. Bilek, Architecture

Mario Curley, Architecture

Elondra Eichenberger, BSSBE

Amelia Elliott, Architecture

Nikki Hall, Architecture

Amber Haro, Architecture (grad)

Kenneth Lowe, Architecture

Canaan Martin, Architecture

Lisa Martinez, Architecture

Katie Roch, Architecture

Grace Schau, Architecture

Amanda Schwarz, Architecture

Miriam Strauss, Architecture

Bernardo Terán, Architecture

Andrea Young, Architecture

Monday, October 28, 2013 (All day)