Tau Sigma Delta

The Tau Sigma Delta Honor Society in Architecture and Allied Arts is the only national honor society for architecture and design majors that is accredited by the Association of College Honor Societies. The society recognizes intellectual achievement, effort and initiative as well as leadership and character. The prize of membership acknowledges undergraduate and graduate students who attain high scholastic standing in their field.

The University of Arizona College of Architecture, Planning, ad Landscape Architecture (CAPLA) developed a chapter in 2014 to provide top students with opportunities to engage with the student body and culture of the college. Tau Sigma Delta (TSD) not only provides students opportunities to engage in a student organization, but also encourages students to attain a more active role of improving the school and building a culture of student partnership. 

The 2019 officers are

Allison Garbini - President
Josh Muckenthaler - Vice President
Ellie Franzen - Treasurer
Bianca Bryant - Secretary
Jasmin Guzman - Social Chair